Actually, the last 5.15 miles were relatively painless; probably took about 6-8 minutes. So that means the first 2 miles took me over 35 minutes. What was the cause of this absolute nonsense; a car somehow went up in flames near the on-ramp that I take, blocked off the two slow-lanes for I don't know how long. I can't believe that one idiot could ruin the commute for so many thousands of individuals. Everyone going 57-N would have suffered because of this idiot.
And everyday I drive to work I notice people doing their make-up; reading a book, etc; all while driving. Are you F*$%@!!! kidding me; these are the idiots that get into accidents; you are not only a menance to the public but a danger to yourself as well as your loved ones.
Please drive carefully. Don't hold me up from my business because you are stupid. Be stupid on your own time.
4 comments:
hehe... baber, i used to study for my exams while driving too :P
ps. i was hoping u'd post piro's video clip.
hello, kaini; i don't know how to post video's yet... if you know how you can post it for me...
plus i don't want the whole world to know that my dog is a big dooooooofus.
post it post it!!!!
by the way, I drive 47.7 miles in 42 minutes here. No traffic. :)
Post a Comment